Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Henriquez

Carlos Henriquez

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Henriquez
"Great experience working with Jose. He helped me save with bundling my home and Auto"
Profile photo of kyle stewart

kyle stewart

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle stewart
"Great service ! Extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of June Maloney

June Maloney

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Maloney
"As a new customer Ive had a great experience, Tabytha was very helpful on finding the right policy and price for me, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Tabytha is so helpful! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Steven Harper

Steven Harper

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Harper
"Great experience! Provided excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Amanda Bowen

Amanda Bowen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bowen
"Tabytha was so very helpful for getting us situated, from New Jersey, for our home and auto insurance. She also guided step by step what paperwork and where to go to get us on our way of being Pennsylvania residents. We are so grateful to her for all of the guidance and support."
Profile photo of Pete Cerqua

Pete Cerqua

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Cerqua
"Tabytha was very helpful in getting me set up with my policies. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Frank Abbriano

Frank Abbriano

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Abbriano
"Customer service was outstanding! Tabytha was extremely helpful! We are new to State Farm and she explained everything in detail to help us select what coverages we needed on our auto policy."
Profile photo of Joan Schliewenz

Joan Schliewenz

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Schliewenz
"I no sooner left a message than I got both an email and a phonecard from Tabytha at our local State Farm office. Great service which is why I have been a satisfied State Farm customer since 1989 if not longer."
Profile photo of Christopher Ramirez

Christopher Ramirez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ramirez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Laura Slomiak

Laura Slomiak

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Slomiak
"Tabytha was a delight. Professional , helpful , persistent in getting me an amazing quote. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Marcus Graham

Marcus Graham

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Graham
"I always have a great experience with my agent Ashley. She's an Angel"
Profile photo of Carol Petrucci

Carol Petrucci

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Petrucci
"Fast efficiency and get right back to you."
Profile photo of Miriam Valerio

Miriam Valerio

February 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Miriam Valerio
"Worst insurance experience. This office canceled my insurance twice by mistake then charged different charges without notice or any sensible explanations. You cannot get a straight answer from anyone here."
Profile photo of Smokey Nietz

Smokey Nietz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smokey Nietz
"Very good experience today switching my home owners and car insurance over to State Farm thru David Giarratano. Sat with his Agent Barb who quickly went through all the information needed to complete the transaction very quickly. She was very knowledgeable and informative about my needs for good coverage. I saved a lot of money for the same coverage with my current insurer. I would strongly recommend paying the office a visit and compare you current coverage/cost with Barb or David. The added benefit is...................you're speaking with real human beings, someone local, not some automated computer response. Do yourself a favor and check it out. You may just save some money."
Profile photo of David Leeping

David Leeping

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Leeping
"I was with this State Farm office for over 10+ years until I moved. They attended to my needs with speed and quality of service 24/7! I will miss them."
Profile photo of Shir Ley

Shir Ley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shir Ley
"This isn't your standard building around here. It has a city feel to it, very modern. Take the elevator to your right, up to the second floor and the office is located through the left doors. Instantly greeted by two kind and, charismatic ladies and you get the feeling that they do indeed want to help you. I have to say that, Christina was absolutely fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable and knew that classic motorcycles has a shorter VIN number, which not everyone in the business knows. She really went above and beyond and took care of everything that was needed. I highly recommend going here if you're insurance shopping."
Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Anderson
"Our agent Dave is always ready to rapidly answer our questions and find solutions that help us keep our insurance bill affordable."
Profile photo of mbolism c

mbolism c

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mbolism c
"Great people and always super helpful. I wouldn't have my dream Jeep right now if it wasn't for them. 💜"
Profile photo of Mickey Hill

Mickey Hill

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Hill
"These are the most helpful people State farm really has great rates"
Profile photo of Michael Strauss

Michael Strauss

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Strauss
"Fast service"
Profile photo of Dana Hanuszczak

Dana Hanuszczak

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hanuszczak
"I am SOOOO GRatefull for not only the obvious blessings of a company actually sticking to their "Promise".. I was astounded by the customer service I recieved at a time of crisis! Thanks StateFarm! (Plus free tow)..They go above and beyound!"
Profile photo of Bruce Vandermark

Bruce Vandermark

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Vandermark
"I have always had state farm insurance since I was driving. for the thirty something years I have been driving I have never had an issue with a claim. Just recently my daughter was in a fender bender I made two calls one to David's office and the other to the claims dept. The rental car and bodyshop was all taken care of. what a super job they did for myself and my family. Thank you David Giarratano team for all of your help."
Profile photo of Luis Mejia

Luis Mejia

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mejia
"He has been my agent for more than 10 years. Great customer service and very helpful staff. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Lisa Moran

Lisa Moran

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moran
"I love that my insurance rep in this office took the time to review each coverage on my homeowners policy. Always cheerful and helpful when I step by."